LPS Leadership & Elections

Loveland Photographic Society elects new board members and chairpersons each fall for the upcoming fiscal year that starts every January. Listed below are the positions for the current fiscal year. If you are interested in participating, let our nominations chairperson or any club officer know.

Board of Directors

Name Role
Dan Kozlowski
Rich Krebs
Vice President
Sandra Loucks
Scott Sprain
Kurt Flock
Past President
Shelly Kelly, Rich Krebs, Ruth Sprain
Program Chair
Sandra Loucks
Membership Chair
Jeff Stephenson
Competition Chair

Other Chairpersons and Assignments

Name Role
Lynne Lewis
Field Trip Chair
Shelly Kelly
Greeting Host
Ruth Sprain
Scholarship Chair
Bill Shanahan
Website Administrator
Ardeth Carlson
Newsletter Editor

Lisa Schnelzer PSA Representative
Ingrid Jacobson
Forum Director


Contact us

General Questions





This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.